New Beginnings

The glow in your eyes are like crystal gems that have just been found.

You are the person I have fantasized about for years. You are the hero in my dreams that rescues me when I am in need off saving.

I have been in love with you for years. So many others were there, but non intrigued me and captured me quite like you.

Now thinking about it, the thought of both our eyes meeting will make my eyes sparkle like gems.

The day our eyes meet, my dreams will turn into a reality. The thought off it alone makes it seem unrealistic, but when it happens magic will be in the air for you and me.

I just need to know you are with me, and I am enough for you. If that much is enough the light in our lives will become everlasting light.

From our first meet, to our first touch everything felt like a dream. I still get goosebumps just thinking about that moment. My imagination started stretching beyond limits I never knew it could reach.

Soon we have to make a beginning to our story. I hope the beginning you will write, and by the ending I will be by your side, holding the pen, hand in hand writing the last words to our story: “The End”-

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a good weekend…

My post today is about new beginnings. I haven’t had a new beginning as yet, nor have I had any new encounters recently, so I decided to think back a few years in my mind, and  I replayed a few memories about my first encounter with someone dear to me, and thought to put it in writing.

I would love to hear about some of your first encounters, whether it be with a special friend, or someone more closer to you.

I hope you enjoy my post!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “New Beginnings

      • Rob says:

        You are a very good writer. I know I’ve read thousands and thousands of books and poems and I also have a keen radar for intuition. You have it. Never Stop shAring this gift. And always write for yourself, no one else. When you stop caring about what people might think, your writing will achieve greater heights. Once you believe in your writing tfuly, again your writing will flourish. So keep working your craft!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. eddaz says:

    This inspires me to go ahead and do something new to have a new beginning. I have recently published my ebook which is a new one for me, now your post has motivated to pick up something again. Thanks for sharing👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

