Finally Found!

I am here in the sea, looking up to the skies waiting for you to spot me, read me and take me up with you.

Suddenly, it dawns on me, that tonight is the night you will find me. After years of waiting for you, you are finally coming to get me.

Our reckless love brings you closer to the waves I am swimming in.

I swim up from the depths of the sea, and there you are,  I am greeted by your smile that I have been dying to see for so long now.

I am in love with not only your heart, but you who risked yourself to rescue me.

Do not stop the melody playing for us, it is just me and you against the world.

Without anymore fear we will march together, and achieve our dreams.

 

I hope you enjoy reading!

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Finally Found!

Leave a Reply

