The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award.png

Hello everyone! Today I am doing another award post! Just yesterday I did one and today I am doing the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much Aqsa  for nominating me for this award. Fellow bloggers you should check out Aqsa Rahim, I love her rants.

Now these are the rules of this award:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

 

Now I have to share 7 things about me:

  • When I was a child (and even now) I used to make up stories about random things. My stories seemed so real that my teachers used to believe them. I don’t think I got in trouble, though *not sure face*.
  • I love travelling, learning and  experiencing new cultures where ever I go, if I can.
  • If you meet me, at first I will be shy but once I get to know you and you get to know me, I can’t stop talking. I think you will get tired of hearing me speak.
  • I rarely eat breakfast. To be honest the only time I do eat breakfast is when I travel.
  • I  prefer to make birthday, anniversary any occasion cards rather than buying the cards from a shop. So yes, I think I am creative.
  • I love watching Horror movies. I used to watch them on a nightly basis but I started watching Reality TV and now I am on a break from Horror.
  • Most of the time I believe people come into our lives for a reason, to teach us some sort of lesson or help us in some way.

Wow, I can’t believe I just shared 7 things about me. That took me a long time to think of.

 

The bloggers I nominate are:  ( You don’t have to do this if you don’t want to, this is just who I felt deserved this nomination.)

Singledust

Soulmate? Soul, met.

Smiling Dreamer

Brookie Soars

Style My Mind

That’s it for this post. Again thank you Aqsa for nominating me.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

 

53 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Singledust says:

    Lovely to know more about you! And the things we have in common are stretching to unbelievable proportions.Horror movies are at the top of my list to see if I need something to calm me down! Thanks for the nomination and I will be attacking it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

