{Tag Challenge} Movies in 6 Words

Movies in 6 words.png

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great week so far. I think mine is going pretty well, only my health is bothering me.

So, today I am doing another Tag. I was tagged by the lovely Singledust, do check her blog out, she blogs about different topics!

Ok, the rules of this tag are:

  • Choose 5 movies that you like.
  • Create a 6 word synopsis of the movies.
  • Do include the image provided.
  • Tag 5 other bloggers and inform them.
  • Have fun!

 

The movies I chose:

  • Pretty Woman– Any two people can find love
  • The Fault in Our Stars– One class brings two teenagers together
  • Pirates of the Caribbean– Craziness gets you through tough obstacles
  • Fast and Furious– Fast cars and family are important
  • Suicide Squad– Doing bad makes them feel good

 

Now to the bloggers who I tag: (You don’t have to do this Tag if you don’t want to,Β I just nominated whoΒ I thought)

doodlingpanda

tales of a lesser

cassiiegirl

My Little Jar Of Dreams

Rosetintedpics

That’s it for this tag. This week I have only been posting Awards and Tags, maybe towards the ending of the week I will post a post on what’s on my small mind. I haven’t been feeling so well to use my mind. Ohh!

Once again thank you Β Singledust for thinking about me for this enjoyable tag.

I hope you enjoy my post!

 

 

 

 

Posted in: Tag

21 thoughts on “{Tag Challenge} Movies in 6 Words

Leave a Reply

