The Blogger Recognition Award

blogger-recognition-award-badge.jpg

Hi everyone! How is your weekend going? I am so surprised that the first week of the new year is over, can you believe it? (I know I can’t.)

Last year this time it wasn’t such  a good beginning to the New year, but this years beginning has been so amazing, so far.

Today I can’t believe I am saying this but I have been nominated by 3 amazing bloggers for the Blogger Recognition Award.

 Liv // Your Rose Awaits, JoT and Life with Tranquility 3 amazing bloggers. You should definitely check out their blogs. And thank you all for nominating me and thinking I deserve this, I appreciate it a lot.

The rules of this award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  5. Select 15 other bloggers for this award
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and link to the post you created.

The reason why I created this blog was to just pour out all my emotions and feelings I am feeling onto a piece of paper and express myself, and help others like me in their problems. As teenagers we go through many things in our short teenage period. We go through love, heartbreak, revenge, stress, competition and much – much more. We even experience all this once we pass our teenage years. A lot of things I go through I can’t share, more likely I don’t know how to, but by writing I can get my message across, and a lot of my chest. We all need someone we can talk to and trust.

In my opinion “be who you want to be, not who others want you to be”. You will feel much happier being you and not someone else.

“Don’t hold onto someone or something if you don’t need it or they don’t appreciate you how they should be appreciating you”. This piece of advice has taken me a long time to understand and absorb into my way of living. It is very important to implement this into your life to live a happy life not a melancholy one.

Now the bloggers I nominate for this are:

The Depth of My Love

rosiemaryx

Teenella

Let’s go places.

MissBriannamarie

gracie chick

J e s s

LyfWithEm

Let’s Talk

youronlinepal

purplebutterfly

lolostrong

Everyday with Nikki

Mrs. Mulvihill

Express It


Once again thank you Liv // Your Rose Awaits, Life with Tranquility and JoT for nominating me.

I hope you enjoy reading this post, I quite enjoyed making it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

40 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

  1. expressit2017 says:

    Thank you so much, I appreciate it more than you know.

    I will post a blog soon to show my appreciation for you and others who have welcomed me and took the time to learn about my life.

    Thank you so much!!
    Love, Ashley!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

