Mystery Blogger Award & One Lovely Blog Award

Hello Fellow Bloggers out there! I hope everyone’s weekend has been full of happiness as mine was.

Today my post is an awards post. I was nominated for 2 awards by the lovely  Smiling Dreamer. You should check out her blog if you haven’t already, her blog is amazing!

The first award is – The Mystery Blogger Award

mystery-blogger-award

The rules are:

  • Display Award Logo On Blog
  • List The Rules
  • Mention Creator Of Award & Provide A Link
  • Thank The Blogger(s) Who Nominated You & Provide A Link
  • Say 3 Things About Yourself
  • Nominate From 10 To 20 Bloggers
  • Notify Nominated Bloggers By Leaving A Comment On Their Blog
  • Answer 5 Questions From Nominee
  • Write 5 Questions For Your Nominees
  • Share Your Best Post

This mystery award was created by Okoto Enigma:

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 7.05.03 PM.png

 

Lets start with 3 things about me:

  • I love eating sweets. I think I eat on a daily basis if not chocolate then toffee.
  • I get headaches all the time for so many unbelievable reasons.
  • The PlayStation I can’t play. I don’t know why but I find it so complicated.

Now the questions I were given to answer:

  1. What is 1 question you hate to answer?
    I had no idea until this question was asked.
  2.  Are you usually late, early or right on time?
    Thanks to my parents I have the tendency to always be early.
  3. What are the top 3 apps you use on your phone?
    WordPress, Spotify and Kik
  4.  If you could be any age in a week, what age would it be and why?
    18, to make my own choices.
  5.  What’s the worst punishment you had as a child?
    I don’t know, I think I was a pretty good child. Ahh, yes, not being able to eat chocolate.

     

  6. Extra Hard Bonus Question: Nutella Or French Fries?
    I have to say French Fries. I am not a fan of Nutella.

The questions to you:

  1. What is something you love about yourself and why?
  2. Have you ever done something you know you shouldn’t have?
  3. What is your favourite movie this year so far?
  4. If you could change your name would you and to what?
  5. Have you ever been blindly in love?

I don’t really know which is my best post, so whatever you think is, that post is my best.


Onto my 2nd award of the day is – The One Lovely Blog Award

the-one-lovely-blogger-award

The Rules Are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you & provide a link to their blog.√

2. Post about the award.√

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.√

4. Nominate bloggers√

5. Tell your readers good news!√

Thank you so much Smiling Dreamer for this 2nd nomination.

7 facts about myself:

  1. I am not so good with coming up with facts about myself.
  2. I love asking questions so much I sometimes forget how much I am asking.
  3. Long stitch I love but cross stitch I have difficulty with.
  4. When I was a child I loved someone taking my picture, now I feel a bit shy. Hopefully with time my shyness will fade.
  5. For some reason I can’t whistle.
  6. I love playing board games, unfortunately with travelling I don’t play as much.
  7. I enjoy staying at home rather than going out shopping and so on.

Now on to the bloggers I nominate:

I have nominated all of you for both of these awards. We are all Mysterious and Lovely in our own ways.

Once again thank you Smiling Dreamer for nominating me for these awards and thinking I am Mysterious and Lovely like you.

I hope you enjoy reading my post!

45 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award & One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

