Misunderstandings

 

I agree with you, I have made mistakes.
But is it too late to ask for your forgiveness?
I will be gentle with you, treat you how I once did. Just give me one more chance, and I will make it up to you.
All I ever wanted from you was to understand me, but why do we have so many misunderstandings in our relationship?
I just want you to forgive me, but you never do.
I have many flaws, but so do you.
We both have made mistakes, but in our relationship you make one mistake and then I make one as well.
You get angry at me pretty often, and you ignore me for days without contact.
By you keeping silence, I am suffering. My world turns into a dark abyss where there
is no exiting from.
People who have never met me, they will be able to tell I am a different person, but can you notice the change in me?
At one stage you used to tell me: “I love you”, “you are my life”, and now these  words are not even mentioned from your mouth.
Is it so hard to ask you to understand me once, just once I ask of you.
Understand me, and there is a small possibility we might be able to go back to normal.
— —
Hello fellow bloggers! I hope everyone is doing well…
We all have arguments with our loved ones or family members. I know I constantly have
arguments, but I don’t know if I am the cause of it.
My point of this post is we should at least hear out what the other person has to say
about the argument.
We don’t know what is going on, and most definitely we don’t want to end on bad terms.
I hope you enjoy reading my post!

38 thoughts on “Misunderstandings

  1. FNU MNU LNU says:

    oh hun, why? you (all of us really) need to find a SO who we can has less arguments or drama with.

    things like that don’t get better over time, they only get worse.

    take it from someone who has 25+ years of pain from someone else making it worse for everyone around her.

    you cant get that time back.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. ryanvelst says:

    I find myself perfectly in the middle of this situation. There is a time of a lovingly desire, and there is a time of disgusting grief.. I know, but we all have to get through this. Escape from it, and embrace the distraction. You’ll see it helps.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

