Mind or the Hearts Love?

 I have had a strong feeling of endearment towards you for such a long time.

Though, you have made me feel harried in a way that pushed me to the side every time I came nearby.

From your vision to your charms I developed a sense of avidity and surprisingly a sense of vehemence.

I was brightly lit because of you. I was in love and it tore me down remnant by remnant.

I never allowed my mind to cross this thoughts path, my mind felt unfilled but my heart felt brimful.

He lit the fire burning within me and due to the strong flames a fire extinguisher could not extinguish the flames.

With his soft and gently whispers, with just a word or two my hearts love increased with joy and my hearts happiness doubled.

My mind shall take time to feel what the heart feels, but will the mind and heart ever agree?

— —

Hello lovely bloggers!

How have you all been? I have been up and down as usual but mostly up.

My post today is just a pure fictionist post and thoughts that have been
going through my mind and I decided to write about it. What are your thoughts about this, can your mind and heart disagree on something?

Due to a busy schedule at the moment I haven’t been blogging but I spared
sometime and wrote something small.

I hope you enjoy reading my post today!

41 thoughts on “Mind or the Hearts Love?

  1. dtills says:

    HI, It seems the older you get the more you will find your mind and heart have very different ideas about what path you should take. I would like to say this gets easier, but the truth is that it will be very confusing sometimes. Just have to make the best decisions we can and learn from them as we go! Thank you for sharing this post and for stopping by my blog and checking it out 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  2. gracie chick says:

    Hey! I just wanted to say that I’ve started this blogging project that I thought maybe you’d like to join in? The details are all on my blog if you’d like to check it out. Thank you, Thoughts In Life!

    Your friend,
    Gracie

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Jeni G.J says:

    Will the mind and heart ever agree? That’s a lovely thought. I know they disagree a lot but not sure if they can agree. Sometimes heart tries to take the lead but mind plays a different role in convincing the heart. It’s either heart or mind can win,I suppose. May be if you are put in dilemma, that condition can be called as ‘they both agree’. But dilemma is not the ending. You still have to make a decision. I’m not sure if I’m right or not. I dont even know what I’m writing😀😀 but this is what I felt after you asked that question.

    Like

Leave a Reply

