Three Little Words

You and I are floating on the water.

The tides of the water are soothing and calm. It could not feel more perfect than this.

On the edges of the water I am sending you a warm and sweet kiss.

If you can feel, if you can understand, the world will still remain a mystery.

But you seem so far away, even if you will stand by my side forever.

Can you see what is going on between us, I have to know that this is the truth.

Before I move forward.

In my hand I have a key that opens up a treasure box.

Inside this treasure box your heart is found.

The only thing important to me right now is hearing 3 little effective and important

words from you, that can change everything about us:

“I love you!”

I hope you enjoy reading my post!

18 thoughts on “Three Little Words

Leave a comment